Picture tag: Prom

Looking for Prom Gowns in Pennsylvania? Larenas has a great selection at their Somerset, PA location.

Size Charts

Here’s How to Measure Measure over undergarments, keep measuring tape level and pull it snug, but not tight. (If you will be wearing special undergarments with your dress, measure over those.) A. BUST: Measure at the fullest part over an unpadded bra (or the undergarments you will wear with the […]

size-model feature